Azure Certification - Complete Guide

Microsoft Azure Certification

The new role-based Azure certifications establish a learning path from the Fundamental level to Associate level and then to the Expert level. There are five Microsoft Azure Certifications path for five different roles particularly based on Azure; the roles are –

  • Azure Fundamentals
  • Azure Administrator Associate
  • Azure Developer Associate
  • Azure Solution Architect Expert
  • Azure DevOps Engineer Expert
  • Azure Security Engineer Associate
  • Azure Data Engineer Associate

Azure fundamentals - AZ900

Azure fundamentals - AZ900

Azure Fundamentals (AZ-900) is the foundational level exam. This exam is intended for those who want to demonstrate their basic knowledge of cloud services with Microsoft Azure.

Start learning